Board Of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Industrial Investment Group for the period of four years starting from 17th May 2024 to 16th May 2028:

  1. Eng. Khalil Ibrahim Alwatban (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Saad Saleh AlRwita (Vice Chairman)
  3. Excellency Mr. Sulaiman Abdulrahman AlGuwaiz
  4. Mr. Said Abdullatif Ali AlHadrami
  5. Mr. Abdullah Ahmad Al Shehri
  6. Mr. Eyad Abdulrahman A. Al Husain
  7. Mr. Abdulrahman Saleh Alismail (CEO)